Author Topic: The Best Cosplay From your London Online games Festival 2019  (Read 455 times)

Kayleigh65

• Hi there! :) My name is Darlene, I'm a student studying Computer Science from Alta, Norway.
    • View Profile
    • hero and villian costume item277750359
  • 3DS Friendcode: AQ
  • Nintendo Network ID: https://rhizome.org/profile/annamaria-synthia-3/
The Best Cosplay From your London Online games Festival 2019
« on: December 23, 2019, 10:58:46 PM »
It was an attractive day as people of all age ranges dressed up as their favourite video gaming characters and took to the streets of London. Within the London Online games Festival 2018, dozens of persons in cosplay walked the route which began at Guildhall and made their way earlier St Paul's Cathedral, when hundreds seemed on in amazement. Mail Esports was on hand to check out the best cosplay there, and also to speak to a number of the participants regarding why they choose to do it. Scroll straight down for online video. Share The event was hosted by 'Kitty Powers, ' the video game alter ego of developer Rich Franke. Game titles are a incredibly solitary practice usually, and I think a lot of shy people or introverted people enjoy video games as a form of escapism, ' explained Powers inside the video above. I think cosplay is the same thing. Some got spent hours, days, or weeks issues costume while some turned up to get the fun outing and to put on the totally free Sonic the Hedgehog hats that were being given out. We cosplay mainly because it's fun, ' stated one attendee.