Author Topic: Wonder Woman Outfit Designer Reveals Behind-the-scenes Secrets  (Read 482 times)

DomingaPin

• My name's Elton Sissons but everybody calls me Elton. I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the high school (1st year) and I play the Lute for 8 years. Usually I choose songs from my famous films ;). I have two sister. I love Amateur geology
    • View Profile
    • cosplay store deku hero costume
  • 3DS Friendcode: OL
  • Nintendo Network ID: http://i-m-a-d-e.org/qa/user/m1tartw800
Wonder Woman Outfit Designer Reveals Behind-the-scenes Secrets
« on: January 22, 2020, 11:25:47 AM »
:+:+:+:+:
I cherished wearing this costume at Dallas Enthusiast Times (see that whole post here), and I could see myself attempting to wear it again and again. It was fairly comfy and I felt like a marvelous elven warrior. I am uncertain if I'll get to use this for The Hobbit top, but I am certainly excited to view the new film and see more Legolas action!